Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2
0370 700 5321

Customer Reviews.

service

5

Easy to book, and deal with, good staff.

17 May 2022

sales

5

Annalisa was incredible

15 May 2022

sales

4

Very helpful and professional staff

12 May 2022

sales

5

The dealer at Mini Park Lane, Charlie Cohen, was very helpful and personally delivered the car to me at my home. BMW is very lucky to have him on the staff.

11 May 2022

sales

5

Buying a mini from Park Lane flagship store is an experience itself but for us it was the attention to details that really made a difference.

10 May 2022

sales

5

Very polite, kept me up to date. Efficient.

10 May 2022

sales

5

The handover of new the car was superb, very easy and everything was explained very clearly! Massive thanks to Aravin at Mini Park Lane who was so friendly and made the collection really exciting!

10 May 2022

sales

5

Tom and Ali are very nice and transparent.

09 May 2022

sales

5

Matthew Shardlow at Mini Park Lane was very knowledgeable and helpful in answering all my questions

08 May 2022

sales

5

Charlie Cohen Closed the deal at the beginning of the process. During the 4 1/2 months from the factory order he kept me fully informed all the way, making it all very pleasant

08 May 2022

service

5

no complaints

06 May 2022

service

5

they did what was needed

05 May 2022

sales

4

I only dealt with the Mini sales team via phone/email, but this was still excellent.

05 May 2022

sales

5

Very nice and helpful

25 April 2022

service

5

I was looked after by Paul Palmer, the mini service consultant and he was amazing. His communication and determination to sort out my car for me was very impressive.

20 April 2022

sales

5

I was completely satisfied with the experience at Mini, Matt ensured everything was completed for collecting the car and answered all my questions. Shawn was extremely helpful going through the car on collection with me.

20 April 2022

sales

5

Dominique was excellent to deal with .

19 April 2022

service

5

Car was serviced to high standard.

18 April 2022

service

5

There was a fault in the car that was fixed in a couple of days.

15 April 2022

service

5

Very good

09 April 2022

service

5

Very good customer service from all the staff and Grant Davis in particular.

02 April 2022

sales

5

I felt supported in that regard.

31 March 2022

service

5

Friendly service

28 March 2022

service

4

Car was properly looked after. Service personnel were contactable and engaged

27 March 2022

service

5

It was only a break fluid service but it was quick and the people at BMW Battersea were polite and efficient. They also did the first MOT which the Mini Centre said could not the done at the same time as the service ?

25 March 2022

service

5

Jesse and Aravin were bot brilliant and endlessly helpful

25 March 2022

service

5

always superb service

24 March 2022

sales

4

Treated well

23 March 2022

service

5

Joshua was amazing, kept me informed and tried to coordinate the return of the vehicle with the least disruption to me .

22 March 2022

service

5

All done as expected clearly explained

19 March 2022

service

5

Good communication and efficiency.

19 March 2022

sales

5

In the past 3 years I have purchased a Aston Martin and a Range Rover, however the customer service from Mini and Jesse far exceeded my previous experience and expectations. The purchase was seamless and very efficient.

15 March 2022

service

5

My service adviser Josh was very helpful, patient and provided lots of knowledge to help me make an informed decision

12 March 2022

sales

5

The Park Lane centre was excellent in demonstrating the functionality of the car, explaining the sale process and answering all my questions. Having the car delivered to my door was so nice. Overall, a really impressive service.

12 March 2022

service

5

Car delivered when promised, all sorted in excellent time

08 March 2022

service

5

BMW Battersea Servicing have looked after my Mini since I acquired the vehicle.I know my vehicle is in the best hands possibly, I wouldn't go anywhere else! Special thanks to Paul Palmer, who we can trust to take care of us and credit to Mini BMW!