Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2
0370 700 5321

Customer Reviews.

service

5

No complaints all staff friendly approachable and I trust them not to rip me off!!

07 October 2021

sales

5

Thomas Cooper, Amanda and Ali are great

04 October 2021

service

5

Really great experience, the staff are so professional too. And the Battersea location is a great location for me personally too.

03 October 2021

service

5

No problems.

27 September 2021

service

4

No problems

26 September 2021

service

5

IT WAS EASY AND FAST

25 September 2021

service

5

Easy to use and customer focused

23 September 2021

sales

5

Extremely satisfied. All enquiries were responded to quickly. All paper confirmation was produced quickly and all enquiries by telephone were dealt with politely and efficiently.

23 September 2021

service

5

My contact - Sharin - at BMW Stewards Road kept me informed every step of the way as to what my Mini needed. Amazing service.

20 September 2021

service

5

I have no complaints! Except i wish there was an option for hot chocolate whilst I was waiting! I'm not into tea and coffee! ;-)

18 September 2021

service

5

Very efficient service and several progress updates during the day.

13 September 2021

service

5

Service good

12 September 2021

service

5

Have been going there for many years, l have always found customer service great and the work carried out excellent

12 September 2021

sales

5

It was a very easy handover with no issues. Lovely, lovely staff at Park Lane

11 September 2021

service

5

From the minute I've arrived ,greated at the gate, to the receptiopn, drink , Wi-Fi password, consultant . Everyone was so friendly and profesional. Amazing custome service.

06 September 2021

service

5

It was a satisfactory service

05 September 2021

service

5

Very efficient and friendly service

03 September 2021

service

5

I came in unannounced and without a booking and was made to feel very welcome and like nothing was a problem at all, for which I am very grateful

03 September 2021

sales

5

Very detailed and honest advice

24 August 2021

service

5

Dropped the car in, collect a loan car and dropped it back the same day. All very punctual

23 August 2021

service

5

FELT I GOT A VERY THOROUGH AND DETAILED SERVICE. VERY GOOD VALUE FOR MONEY.

23 August 2021

service

5

Very good

21 August 2021

service

5

The work was done very efficiency & was an emergency which they fitted in although very stretched with work.

11 August 2021

sales

5

Ammeer was absolutely brilliant throughout the entire purchasing journey.

11 August 2021

service

5

Job done , no hard sell

09 August 2021

service

5

Good service from Abby and David

07 August 2021

service

5

Efficient and polite

06 August 2021

sales

4

Had the great service from Jaafer. He walked me through main features and offered me the opportunity to call at a later date if there was any need to.

06 August 2021

service

5

all done quick and easy

06 August 2021

sales

5

Very quick and easy to deal with the sale assistant in the dealership

04 August 2021

service

5

Collection and drop off service very good

03 August 2021

sales

5

I thought Jesse was very good throughout the process, keeping us informed throughout

02 August 2021

sales

5

Smooth handover, simple and easy

31 July 2021

service

5

This is not my first time at BMW Battersea and I have always been looked after with the utmost of courtesy and respect.

30 July 2021

service

5

Well managed from fixing the appointment to collecting the car.

29 July 2021

service

4

It was very clear . The report is helpful and they did the job efficiently

27 July 2021

service

4

I was kept informed at all times of the progress of the service

24 July 2021

sales

5

Jess is very helpful in resolving issues of my car.

22 July 2021

service

5

Paul the service advisor who looks after our Mini is outstanding. Truly represents the brand, very responsive and helpful.

21 July 2021

sales

5

Friendly, professional and helpful sales people who made the whole process easy.

20 July 2021

service

4

Good, flexible service that let me drop my car off early.

19 July 2021

sales

5

Team did everything to get me in my car and on the road as quickly as possible.

18 July 2021

service

5

Jesse was very thorough and took his time to explain all the different elements and packs.

17 July 2021

sales

5

Already had a mini, all the new features were well explained.

16 July 2021

sales

4

The sales person was very knowledgeable and helpful .